The OTASA Branches are divided into 11 geographical service areas.

Marilize Watermeyer
Marilize WatermeyerEastern Cape
Ronel Weyers
Ronel WeyersFree State and Northern Cape
Nonjabulo Ndaba
Nonjabulo NdabaKwaZulu-Natal
Jean Trusler
Jean TruslerLimpopo
Corlene McDonald
Corlene McDonaldMpumalanga
Anneri Myburgh
Anneri MyburghNorth West
Ina Grobler
Ina GroblerNorthern Gauteng
Elmarie du Toit
Elmarie du ToitSouthern Cape
Bhavna Bahgoo
Bhavna BahgooSouthern Gauteng
Raeesa Essop
Raeesa EssopSouthern Gauteng
Rogini Pillay
Rogini PillayWestern Cape